Den of Thieves (2018/01)

Den of Thieves (2018/01)

A LA crime saga in the vein of "Heat", DEN OF THIEVES follows the intersecting and often personally connected lives of an elite unit of the LA County Sheriff's Dept. and the state's most successful bank robbery crew as the outlaws plan a seemingly impossible heist on the Federal Reserve Bank of downtown LA.
The Apollo IE

The Apollo IE – A car of €2.3m

You can be fealty rich, but buying a car of € 2.3m is still a lot, right? Let me introduce you the Apollo IE (Intensa Emozione). A beast with 800HP 6.2L V12, carbon body and all in one wicked design. A natural mechanic beauty if you ask me.
Foo Fighters Carpool Karaoke

Foo Fighters Carpool Karaoke

Are you ready for some karaoke with James and the Foo Fighters, who take a drive through Los Angeles singing classics before dropping into a music store for a quick drumming session with Dave Grohl and Taylor Hawkins.